LIGHTS ON BODY & FACE

09/09/2010

Zsuzsi is back!

Our last shooting was in February, as I recall. But after we examined that shooting’s result we both concluded that a new photo session is due. I got the time, the temperature was tolerable and we proceeded with a new shooting, as planned, finally. I got my photo bag and my strobist kit, Zsuzsi got her girlfriend as assistant to her and me and had a great time. I tried to shoot one model with many faces, not emphasizing beauty and glamour but mood and feelings in my shots… here are the results:

1 Comment »

  1. […] Zsuzsi is back! September 2010 3 […]

    Pingback by 2010 in review! « LIGHTS ON BODY & FACE — 05/01/2011 @ 12:08 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

